FAST FORWARD AWARD!

Schnell vorwärts im Preisregen:

Mit dem Rad und dem Fast Forward Award

  • Bike Citizens Analytics für den Fast Forward Award nominiert
  • Publikumsvoting bis 12. August 2018 möglich
  • Weitere Award-Nominierungen über Grenzen hinaus

Graz, 3. August 2018. Bike Citizens ist für den Wirtschaftspreis des Landes Steiermark nominiert und stößt auf Interesse von weiteren Jurys.

Bike Citizens Analytics Fast Forward Award

Daniel Kofler mit der Nominierungsurkunde für den Fast Forward Award

Bike Citizens Analytics ist für den Fast Forward Award 2018 nominiert. „Das GPS Datenanalyse-Tool trifft den Nerv der Zeit – einer Zeit, in der Städte neue Verkehrslösungen suchen.“, erklärt Daniel Kofler, CEO von Bike Citizens. Der Wirtschaftspreis des Landes Steiermark zeichnet herausragendste Produkte und Dienstleistungen steirischer Unternehmen aus. Bis 12. August kann online abgestimmt werden.

Weitere Nominierungen …

Auch für den diesjährigen VCÖ-Mobilitätspreis ist Bike Citizens Analytics nominiert. Die Entscheidung darüber fällt im Herbst. Neben der Analyse setzt Bike Citizens auf Produkte, die Menschen zum Radfahren motivieren. Wie die Mondfahrt auf Erden, eine Fahrradmotivations-Kampagne in Bremen, die aktuell für den ZeitzeicheN-Preis 2018 nominiert ist.

… und Preise

Das erste Halbjahr 2018 war ein ausgezeichnetes Halbjahr für Bike Citizens, im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes: Die Fahrradsicherheits-Kampagne PING if you care! erhielt den GeoSpatial Award, das Bike Benefit Programm wurde mit dem Fahrradpreis „FahrradStadtBerlin“ ausgezeichnet.

 

Further information

Bildmaterial
Publikumsvoting für den Fast Forward Award 2018
Publikumsvoting für den ZeitzeicheN-Preis 2018
Bike Citizens Analytics
Bike Benefit Programm
PING if you care!

Über Bike Citizens

Bike Citizens wurde 2011 von den Fahrradboten Daniel Kofler und Andreas Stückl gegründet und verfügt über Standorte in Graz und Berlin. Ziel von Bike Citizens ist, das Radfahren in Städten attraktiver zu machen und in weiterer Folge zu einer Verbesserung der urbanen Lebensqualität beizutragen. Dafür entwickelt Bike Citizens eigene Produkte und bietet urbanen radfahrenden Menschen eine Plattform für Information und Austausch. Mit Städten, Unternehmen und Organisationen arbeitet Bike Citizens an Softwarelösungen sowie Kommunikations- und Marketingkonzepten zur Förderung des Radverkehrs.ab.

Pressekontakt

Bike Citizens
Simone Feigl
+43 660 542 4147

simone.feigl@bikecitizens.net
presse@bikecitizens.net
www.bikecitizens.net

FAST FORWARD AWARD

Fast forward in a gold rush:

By bike and with the help of the Fast Forward Award

  • Bike Citizens Analytics nominated for the Fast Forward Award
  • Public voting available until 12th of August
  • Additional award nominations beyond frontiers

Graz, 3rd of August 2018. Bike Citizens is nominated for the prize of economy of the county of Styria and attracts further juries.

Bike Citizens Analytics Fast Forward Award

Daniel Kofler with the certificate for the Fast Forward Award nomination

Bike Citizens Analytics is nominated for the Fast Forward Award 2018. “The GPS data analysis tool was right in time – a time, where cities face challenges of urbanism and look for proper traffic solutions.”, Daniel Kofler, CEO of Bike Citizens, mentioned.  The prize of economy of the county of Styria rewards excellent products and services of Styrian companies. The public voting is open until the 12th of August, 2018.

Further nominations …

Bike Citizens Analytics also got nominated for the this years mobility prize of VCÖ. The winner will be announced in autumn. Beside the analysis products, Bike Citizens provides services that motivates people to cycle. Such as the bike to moon campaign (Mondfahrt auf Erden), a motivation campaign in Bremen, that recently got nominated for the ZeitzeicheN-Preis 2018.

… and prizes

The first half of 2018 became a little prize shower for Bike Citizens: The crowedsourced-feedback campaign PING if you care! received the GeoSpatial Award. The Bike Benefit System was rewarded with the Berlin prize “FahrradStadtBerlin”.

 

Further information

Footage
Public voting for the Fast Forward Award 2018
Public voting for the ZeitzeicheN-Preis 2018
Bike Citizens Analytics
Bike Benefit System
PING if you care!

About Bike Citizens

Bike Citizens was founded 2011 in Graz by former bike messengers Daniel Kofler and Andreas Stückl. The company employs over 25 people in Graz and Berlin. The aim of Bike Citizens is to make urban cycling more attractive in order to contribute to the improvement of the quality of life in cities. In order to reach this goal, Bike Citizens develops products which offer urban cyclists a platform for information and exchange. Together with cities, companies and organisations, Bike Citizens works on software solutions and communication and marketing concepts to promote cycling.

Press contact

Bike Citizens
Simone Feigl
+43 660 244 6736

simone.feigl@bikecitizens.net
presse@bikecitizens.net
www.bikecitizens.net